Åsa Burman

Phone: +46(0)31-772 26 74

Lars Nicklason
Communications Manager

Phone: +46 (0)31-772 36 73

Board of directors

Harry Robertsson, Chairman, Stena
Angela Hillemyr, Chalmers
Per Cramér, University of Gothenburg
Jakob Kuttenkeuler, Royal Institute of Technology, KTH
Björn Pundars, Linnaeus University
Joel Smith, Swedish Maritime Administration
Region Västra Götaland
Rikard Engström, Swedish Shipowner’s Association and The Swedish Mercantile Marine Foundation

Lighthouse Programme Committee

Lighthouse Programme Committee guides the Lighthouse work towards the vision of a competitive, sustainable and safe maritime sector with a good working environment.

The programme committee meets 10-12 times every year and has worked out the ten prioritised areas which are the foundation of Lighthouse efforts to achieve the vision; and strengthen Swedish maritime competitiveness through innovation and meet challenges within climate change and environment, maritime safety and working conditions.

The members of the Programme Committee:

Per Wimby (chairman), Stena
Jonas Ringsberg, Chalmers
Clas Gustafsson, Furetank
Johan Woxenius, University of Gothenburg, GU
Erik Fridell, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Karl Garme, Royal Institute of Technology, KTH
Cecilia Österman, Linnaeus University, Kalmar Maritime Academy
Andreas Bach, RISE
Fredrik von Elern, RISE/ SMTF
Fredrik Karlsson, Swedish Maritime Administration
Christian Finnsgård, SSPA
Christer Lindvall, Swedish Mercantile Marine Foundation
Jan Andersson, VTI
Per Tunell, Wallenius